Asian Futsal Cup 2020 Kuwait draw
  Today, the results of the preliminary draw of the teams participating in the Asian Futsal Nations Cup were announced.
 Based on the same draw, Iran in the Central and South Asian region was grouped with the teams of Kyrgyzstan, Turkmenistan and Maldives.
 The draw of the other teams is as follows:
 West Asia region
 Group A: Lebanon - Saudi Arabia - Palestine - Oman
 Group B: Iraq - Bahrain - United Arab Emirates
 South and Central Asia
 Group A: Iran - Kyrgyzstan - Turkmenistan - Maldives
 Group B: Uzbekistan-Tajikistan-Afghanistan-Nepal
 East Asia region
 Group A: Japan-China-Mongolia
 Group B: Chinese Taipei - South Korea - Hong Kong